Hilltop Sheep Farm

Terry Callahan

3759 Oil Springs Line

RR#3

Oil Springs   ON    N0N 1P0

519-864-1680

southdown.1@xplornet.com

Comfort Sheep - Purebred Southdowns

3862 Regional Road 69

St Anns, ON

L0R 1Y0

Telephone: 905-933-5487

Email: dcomfort9@hotmail.com

Facebook: www.facebook.com/ComfortSheep

Dave, Shauna & Adam Comfort

Finlay Southdowns & Lincolns

Gary, Nicole, Joan & Paul Finlay

Box 364

Lucknow  ON   N0G 2H0

519-528-2620

finlaysouthdowns@tnt21.com

McBrien Livestock

Sean & Deena McBrien

Ridgetown  ON   N0P 2C0

mcbrien3@ciaccess.com

Todd Sheep Company

Hugh, JoAnn & Keith Todd

RR#1

Lucknow  ON   N0G 2H0

519-528-2050

toddsheepco@hurontel.on.ca

toddsheepco.com

City & Country Southdown

Andrew Paisley

RR #2 Comp 21 Site 3

Carstairs, AB T0M 0N0

ajp444@live.com

Monk’s Oxfords & Southdowns

Jason Monk

RR#1

Elmwood  ON   N0G 1S0

519-364-4881

jmonk1236@hotmail.com

Saunders Family Farm

Harold Saunders

24085 Wonderland Road North

Denfield, ON N0M 1P0

519-666-0705

email: saunders@quadro.net

web: saundersorganics.com

FB: Saunders Organic Farm

WJS Livestock

Wade Smith

102 Revell Dr

Fergus, ON  N1M 3M7

519-993-4233

oilersfan2002@gmail.com

Bill & Renee Higginson

45980 Higginson Rd

Chilliwack, BC  V2R 2C5

604-858-5741

reneehigginson@hotmail.com

Seven Towers

Garry Brown

111334 11th Line

East Garafraxa, ON  L9W 7A5

519-993-1028

garryeileenbrown@gmail.com

Ronald G.Gates & Family

.

RR#3

Ridgetown  ON   N0P 2C0

519-674-2676

jessica_gates@hotmail.com

Yates Sheep Cooperative

Chris, Barb & Matt Yates

5844 Falconbridge Drive

RR #3 Appin ON N0L1A0

226-377-2629

yscooperative@gmail.com

Twyla Brae Farms

Garry & Karen Milne

2413 County Rd 124

RR#1

Duntroon  ON   L0M 1H0

705-444-2895

twylabrae@sympatico.ca

Park Lynn Farms

Jonathan Parkinson

RR#1 - 5759 2nd Line East

Ariss, ON   N0B 1B0

519-821-6954

jonathanbparkinson@gmail.com

Reinstone Farms

Flynn & Amy Reinhart

687443 Hwy 2

Princeton, ON   N0J 1V0

226-920-5559

reinstonefarms@gmail.com

R&A Family Farms

Rhianne & Andrew Pearson

4596 Bells Road

London, ON N6P 1P3

519-301-6875

info@rafamilyfarms.com

Rising Oak

Laura Mosley

77 Mary Jane Rd

Tiny, ON  L0L 2T0

705-305-9275

jetwave60@hotmail.com

Stuart May

.

4360 Glendon Dr, RR4

Glencoe, ON  N0L 1M0

519-287-5334

mmay@execulink.com

Dusty Hill Farms

Ashley, Bill & Shari Miller

5166 Line 4N, RR1

Hillsdale, On  L0L 1V0

705-835-6653

willy3cows@gmail.com

Wildview Acres

Todd & Melissa Dupuis

7585 county Rd #18

RR#4

Harrow, ON  N0R 1G0

Todd:  519-995-8755

melissa@worksmartsafety.com

Cedar Ridge Ranch

Anna MacIntyre

503 Gorra Hill Road

Renfew, ON  K7V 3Z7

613-433-4986

anna_nolan12@hotmail.com

Lush Acres

Jason, Jenean & Tristan Lush

157874 7th Line

RR #2 Meaford, ON N4L 1W6

home: 519-538-2753

cell: 519-387-9605

jlush@bell.net

Facebook:  Lush Acres

Kettle Crest Farm

Art & Sandra Alblas

11567 Highbury Ave S,

St. Thomas, ON N5P 3T3

519-637-0050

art.kcf@gmail.com

Blair & Travis Dow

7719 Bank Street

Metcalfe, ON  K0A 2P0

613-805-7519

blairdow@telus.net

Cowan Acres

Grant, Tracy and Lauren Cowan

Innisfil, ON

sheep@cowanacres.ca

Glen Smith

PO Box 191

Carlisle, ON  L0R 1H0

g.smith@merit-insurance.com

Young Purebred Sheep

Jim & Colby Young

9 Kennedy St

Brantford, ON N3R 2C7

519-759-4862

 Colby: cybear1924@icloud.com

Jim: jfrog9@rogers.com